Cosmin TRG, Luca Agnelli, Dj Emerson, Diego Amura, Kas:st,Electric Rescue, Dast, Toms Due, Reform, Bastinov

RELEASE DATE: 15/12/2017 (digital)







Etruria presents Elements a new annual series of various artists compilations, which will include newcomers and already appeared artists like Cosmin TRG, Luca Agnelli, Electric Rescue, Dj Emerson, Bastinov, Kas:st, Dast, Reform, Diego Amura and Toms Due. An ensemble of 10 tracks that will literally burn the dancefloors.